-International Base Cup/2010

Winner: Frode Johannessen/Norway

2nd place: Robert Pecnik/Croatia

3rd place: Luka Fornazaric/Slovenia

4th place: Ronny Risvik/Norway

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s